Showing posts with label 1981. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1981. Show all posts

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Carly Simon - Torch (1981)


Carly Simon - Torch (1981)

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Keith Emerson - Honky (1981)


Keith Emerson - Honky (1981)

Keith Emerson - Nighthawks (1981)


Keith Emerson - Nighthawks (1981)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Dokken - Breaking the Chains (1981)

Dokken - Breaking the Chains (1981)

Friday, October 22, 2021

The Blasters - The Blasters (1981)


The Blasters - The Blasters (1981)

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Climax Blues Band - Lucky for Some (1981)


Climax Blues Band - Lucky for Some (1981)

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Aretha Franklin - Love All the Hurt Away (1981)


Aretha Franklin - Love All the Hurt Away (1981)

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

John Cale - Honi Soit (1981)

John Cale - Honi Soit (1981)

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Premiata Forneria Marconi - Come ti va in riva alla città (1981)


Premiata Forneria Marconi - Come ti va in riva alla città (1981)

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Supermax - Meets the Almighty (1981)

Supermax - Meets the Almighty (1981)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Jealousy (1981)

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Jealousy (1981)

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Hanoi Rocks - Bangkok Shocks, Saigon Shakes, Hanoi Rocks (1981)

Hanoi Rocks - Bangkok Shocks, Saigon Shakes, Hanoi Rocks (1981)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Grace Slick - Welcome to the Wrecking Ball! (1981)

Grace Slick - Welcome to the Wrecking Ball! (1981)

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Bob Welch - Bob Welch (1981)


Bob Welch - Bob Welch (1981)

Monday, September 27, 2021

UB40 - Present Arms (1981)

UB40 - Present Arms (1981)

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Mother's Finest - Iron Age (1981)


Mother's Finest - Iron Age (1981)

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Mike Bloomfield - Cruisin' for a Bruisin' (1981)


Mike Bloomfield - Cruisin' for a Bruisin' (1981)

Friday, September 10, 2021

The Johnny Van Zant Band - Round Two (1981)

The Johnny Van Zant Band - Round Two (1981)

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Australian Crawl - Sirocco (1981)


Australian Crawl - Sirocco (1981)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *