Thursday, March 5, 2020

Dire Straits - Communiqué (1979)

Dire Straits - Communiqué (1979)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Dire Straits - Communiqué
play / listen download rar

Side one
1. "Once Upon a Time in the West"   5:25
2. "News"   4:14
3. "Where Do You Think You're Going?"   3:49
4. "Communiqué"   5:49

Side two
1. "Lady Writer"   3:45
2. "Angel of Mercy"   4:36
3. "Portobello Belle"   4:29
4. "Single-Handed Sailor"   4:42
5. "Follow Me Home"   5:50

Total length:   42:24

Dire Straits Band Members / Musicians
Mark Knopfler – vocals, lead and rhythm guitars
David Knopfler – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
John Illsley – bass guitar, backing vocals
Pick Withers – drums

Barry Beckett (credited as B. Bear) – keyboards and producer
Geoff Halpin – illustrations
Gregg Hamm – mix engineer
Bobby Hata – mastering
Bob Ludwig – remastering
Jack Nuber – engineer
Thelbert Rigby – tape operator
Alan Schmidt – art direction
Jerry Wexler – producer
Paul Wexler – mastering supervisor

Communiqué is the 2nd studio album by the British rock band Dire Straits, released on 15 June 1979 by Vertigo Records internationally, Warner Bros. Records in the United States and Mercury Records in Canada. The album produced the single "Lady Writer", which reached number 45 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and number 51 on the UK Singles Chart. The album reached number one on album charts in Germany, New Zealand, and Sweden, number 11 in the United States and number 5 in the United Kingdom. Communiqué was later certified gold in the United States, platinum in the United Kingdom and double-platinum in France.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs