Thursday, May 7, 2020

Jefferson Airplane - Bark (1971)

Jefferson Airplane - Bark (1971)

Tracklist / download front / back album covers

Side A

1. "When the Earth Moves Again" Paul Kantner 3:54
2. "Feel So Good" Jorma Kaukonen 4:36
3. "Crazy Miranda" Grace Slick 3:23
4. "Pretty as You Feel" Joey Covington, Jack Casady, Kaukonen, Carlos Santana, Michael Shrieve 4:29
5. "Wild Turkey" (instrumental) Kaukonen 4:45

Side B

1. "Law Man" Slick 2:42
2. "Rock and Roll Island" Kantner 3:44
3. "Third Week in the Chelsea" Kaukonen 4:34
4. "Never Argue with a German If You're Tired or European Song" Slick 4:31
5. "Thunk" Covington 2:58
6. "War Movie" Kantner 4:41

Jack Casady – bass guitar, bass balalaika
Joey Covington – percussion, drums, vocals
Paul Kantner – guitar, vocals
Jorma Kaukonen – lead guitar, vocals
Grace Slick – piano, vocals
Papa John Creach – violin on "Pretty as You Feel", "Wild Turkey" and "When the Earth Moves Again"

Bark is the sixth studio album by American rock band Jefferson Airplane. Released in 1971 as Grunt FTR-1001, the album is one of the Airplane's late-period works, notable for the group's first personnel changes since 1966. The album was the first without band founder Marty Balin (who departed the band during the recording process but without featuring in the sessions) and the first with violinist Papa John Creach. Drummer Spencer Dryden had been replaced by Joey Covington in early 1970 after a lengthy transitional period in which both musicians had performed with the band.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *