Sunday, October 17, 2021

Coldplay - Music of the Spheres (2021)

Coldplay - Music of the Spheres (2021)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Music of the Spheres" (stylised as "Saturn.svg")   0:53

2. "Higher Power"   3:26

3. "Humankind"   4:26

4. "Alien Choir" (stylised as "Noto Emoji KitKat 2728.svg")   0:53

5. "Let Somebody Go" (with Selena Gomez)   4:01

6. "Human Heart" (stylised as "A perfect SVG heart.svg") (with We Are King and Jacob Collier)   3:09

7. "People of the Pride"   3:37

8. "Biutyful"   3:12

9. "Music of the Spheres II" (stylised as "Emoji u1f30e.svg")   0:21

10. "My Universe" (with BTS)   3:46

11. "Infinity Sign" (stylised as "Infinite.svg")   3:46

12. "Coloratura"   10:18

Total length:   41:48

Japanese edition bonus tracks

13. "Higher Power" (acoustic)   3:34

14. "Higher Power" (Tiësto remix)   3:49

Total length:   48:36

Music of the Spheres is the 9th studio album by British rock band Coldplay, released on 15 October 2021 by Parlophone in the United Kingdom and Atlantic Records in the United States. The album was produced by Max Martin, who is a new producer to the band's discography. It features guest appearances from Selena Gomez, We Are King, Jacob Collier and BTS. It also features contributions from electronic producer Jon Hopkins.

A space-themed concept album, Music of the Spheres is set in a fictional planetary system called The Spheres, which contains nine planets, three natural satellites, a star and a nebula, each of which corresponds to a certain song. According to lead singer Chris Martin, its concept and themes were inspired by the Star Wars film franchise, which made him wonder what other artists could be like across the universe.

Music of the Spheres received mixed reviews from critics, some of whom criticized the album's overtly pop-oriented style. "Higher Power" and "My Universe" were released as the main singles of the album, and "Coloratura" was released as promotional single.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive