Saturday, May 8, 2021

Mick Jagger - Primitive Cool (1987)

Mick Jagger - Primitive Cool (1987)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Mick Jagger - Primitive Cool

Side one

1. "Throwaway"   5:03

2. "Let's Work"   4:50

3. "Radio Control"   3:56

4. "Say You Will"   5:07

5. "Primitive Cool"   5:50

Side two

6. "Kow Tow"   4:55

7. "Shoot Off Your Mouth"   3:35

8. "Peace for the Wicked"   4:02

9. "Party Doll"   5:20

10. "War Baby"   6:39

Total length:   49:17

Mick Jagger Band Members / Musicians

Mick Jagger – vocals, guitar, autoharp, harmonica, percussion

Phillip Ashley, Greg Phillinganes – keyboards

Jeff Beck - lead guitar

Jocelyn Brown, Craig Derry, Brenda White King, Pamela Quinlan, Cindy Mizelle – backing vocals

Richard Cottle, Patrick Seymour – keyboards

Keith Diamond – programming

Bill Evans, David Sanborn – saxophone

Jon Faddis – trumpet

Dean Garcia, Doug Wimbish – bass guitar

Omar Hakim, Simon Phillips – drums

Seán Keane – fiddle

Paddy Moloney – whistle, Uillean pipes

Denzil Miller – keyboards, backing vocals

Vernon Reid, Jim Barber, Jimmy Rip, David A. Stewart – rhythm guitar

G. E. Smith – guitar

Primitive Cool is the 2nd solo album by the Rolling Stones lead singer Mick Jagger and was released in 1987. As the follow-up to Jagger's 1985 success She's the Boss, Primitive Cool was another attempt by Jagger to make him a solo star. However, the commercial reaction was cooler than expected.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive