Showing posts with label 1987. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1987. Show all posts

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Biquíni Cavadão - A Era da Incerteza (1987)

Biquíni Cavadão - A Era da Incerteza (1987)

Monday, September 12, 2022

Lobão - Vida Bandida (1987)

Lobão - Vida Bandida (1987)

Monday, September 5, 2022

Joaquín Sabina - Pongamos que Hablo de Madrid (1987)


Joaquín Sabina - Pongamos que Hablo de Madrid (1987)

Joaquín Sabina - Hotel, dulce hotel (Hotel, Sweet Hotel) (1987)

Joaquín Sabina - Hotel, dulce hotel (Hotel, Sweet Hotel) (1987)

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Guided by Voices - Sandbox (1987)

Guided by Voices - Sandbox (1987)

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Guided by Voices - Devil Between My Toes (1987)

Guided by Voices - Devil Between My Toes (1987)

Monday, August 8, 2022

Miguel Ríos - Que noche la de aquel año (1987)

Miguel Ríos - Que noche la de aquel año (1987)

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Barão Vermelho - Rock'n Geral (1987)


Barão Vermelho - Rock'n Geral (1987)

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Michael Monroe - Nights Are So Long (1987)


Michael Monroe - Nights Are So Long (1987)

Monday, May 30, 2022

Leningrad Cowboys - 1917–1987 (1987)

Leningrad Cowboys - 1917–1987 (1987)

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Overkill - Taking Over (1987)

Overkill - Taking Over (1987)

Friday, May 20, 2022

The Tragically Hip - The Tragically Hip (EP) (1987)

The Tragically Hip - The Tragically Hip (EP) (1987)

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Engenheiros do Hawaii - A Revolta dos Dândis (1987)

Engenheiros do Hawaii - A Revolta dos Dândis (1987)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Kirka - The Spell (1987)

Kirka - The Spell (1987)

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Agents - Besame Mucho (1987)

Agents - Besame Mucho (1987)

Monday, May 9, 2022

Michael Jackson - Bad (1987)

Michael Jackson - Bad (1987)

Monday, April 11, 2022

The Doors - Live at the Hollywood Bowl (Live) (1987)

The Doors - Live at the Hollywood Bowl (Live) (1987)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Guns N' Roses - Appetite for Destruction (1987)

Guns N' Roses - Appetite for Destruction (1987)

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Jane's Addiction - Jane's Addiction (1987)

Jane's Addiction - Jane's Addiction (1987)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *