Showing posts with label 1987. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1987. Show all posts

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Agents - Besame Mucho (1987)

Agents - Besame Mucho (1987)

Monday, May 9, 2022

Michael Jackson - Bad (1987)

Michael Jackson - Bad (1987)

Monday, April 11, 2022

The Doors - Live at the Hollywood Bowl (Live) (1987)

The Doors - Live at the Hollywood Bowl (Live) (1987)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Guns N' Roses - Appetite for Destruction (1987)

Guns N' Roses - Appetite for Destruction (1987)

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Jane's Addiction - Jane's Addiction (1987)

Jane's Addiction - Jane's Addiction (1987)

Monday, February 21, 2022

Pure Prairie League - Mementos 1971-1987 (1987)

Pure Prairie League - Mementos 1971-1987 (1987)

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Bérurier Noir - Abracadaboum (1987)

Bérurier Noir - Abracadaboum (1987)

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

John Mellencamp - The Lonesome Jubilee (1987)

John Mellencamp - The Lonesome Jubilee (1987)

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Ultraje a Rigor - Sexo (1987)


Ultraje a Rigor - Sexo (1987)

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Raul Seixas - Caroço de Manga (1987)

Raul Seixas - Caroço de Manga (1987)

Raul Seixas - Uah-Bap-Lu-Bap-Lah-Béin-Bum! (1987)


Raul Seixas - Uah-Bap-Lu-Bap-Lah-Béin-Bum! (1987)

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Titãs - Jesus não Tem Dentes no País dos Banguelas (1987)

Titãs - Jesus não Tem Dentes no País dos Banguelas (1987)

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Capital Inicial - Independência (1987)


Capital Inicial - Independência (1987)

Monday, January 31, 2022

Jean-Jacques Goldman - Entre gris clair et gris foncé (1987)


Jean-Jacques Goldman - Entre gris clair et gris foncé (1987)

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Indochine - 7000 Danses (1987)


Indochine - 7000 Danses (1987)

Friday, January 28, 2022

Noir Désir - Où veux tu qu'je r'garde (1987)


Noir Désir - Où veux tu qu'je r'garde (1987)

Friday, January 14, 2022

Puhdys - Dieter Hertrampf "Liebe Pur" (1987)


Puhdys - Dieter Hertrampf "Liebe Pur" (1987)

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

X - See How We Are (1987)

X - See How We Are (1987)

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Böhse Onkelz - Onkelz wie wir... (1987)


Böhse Onkelz - Onkelz wie wir...  (1987)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

classicrockdatabase@gmail.com

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *