Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Pink Floyd - Ummagumma (1969)

 Pink Floyd - Ummagumma - Released Year 1969

Tracklist front / back album covers

Double-LP Edition

Record one – live album

Side one
1. "Astronomy Domine" 8:32
2. "Careful with That Axe, Eugene"   8:49

Total length: 17:21

Side two
1. "Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun" 9:27
2. "A Saucerful of Secrets" 12:48

Total length: 22:15

Record two – studio album

Side three
1. "Sysyphus (Parts 1–4)" 13:28
2. "Grantchester Meadows" 7:26
3. "Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together in a Cave and Grooving with a Pict" 4:59

Total length: 25:53

Side four
1. "The Narrow Way (Parts 1–3)" 12:17
2. "The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Part 1: Entrance; Part 2: Entertainment; Part 3: Exit)" 8:46

Total length: 21:03

Ummagumma is the 4th studio album by English rock band Pink Floyd. It is a double album and was released on 7 November 1969 by Harvest Records. The first disc consists of live recordings from concerts at Mothers Club in Birmingham and the College of Commerce in Manchester that contained part of their normal set list of the time, while the second contains solo compositions by each member of the band recorded at Abbey Road Studios. The artwork was designed by regular Floyd collaborators Hipgnosis and features a number of pictures of the band combined to give a Droste effect. It was the last album cover to feature the band.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs