Showing posts with label 1969. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 1969. Show all posts

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Miguel Ríos - Mira hacia ti (1969)


Miguel Ríos - Mira hacia ti (1969)

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Johnny Hallyday - Que je t'aime - Palais des congres 69 (1969)


Johnny Hallyday - Que je t'aime - Palais des congres 69 (1969)

Johnny Hallyday - Rivière... ouvre ton lit (aka Je suis né dans la rue) (1969)


Johnny Hallyday - Rivière... ouvre ton lit (aka Je suis né dans la rue) (1969)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Kirka - Kirka (1969)


Kirka - Kirka (1969)

Kirka - Kirka keikalla (1969)

Kirka - Kirka keikalla (1969)

Monday, May 16, 2022

Wigwam - Hard 'n' Horny (1969)

Wigwam - Hard 'n' Horny (1969)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

The Jackson 5 - Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5 (1969)

The Jackson 5 - Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5 (1969)

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Blues Image - Blues Image (1969)

Blues Image - Blues Image (1969)

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Nazz - Nazz Nazz (1969)

Nazz - Nazz Nazz (1969)

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

The Chocolate Watchband - One Step Beyond (1969)


The Chocolate Watchband - One Step Beyond (1969)

Quicksilver Messenger Service - Shady Grove (1969)

Quicksilver Messenger Service - Shady Grove (1969)

Quicksilver Messenger Service - Happy Trails (1969)


Quicksilver Messenger Service - Happy Trails (1969)

Moving Sidewalks - Flash (1969)


Moving Sidewalks - Flash (1969)

Monday, January 3, 2022

Laura Nyro - New York Tendaberry (1969)


Laura Nyro - New York Tendaberry (1969)

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Krokodil - Krokodil (1969)


Krokodil - Krokodil (1969)

Krokodil - The First Recordings (1969)


Krokodil - The First Recordings (1969)

Friday, November 5, 2021

Janis Ian - Who Really Cares (1969)


Janis Ian - Who Really Cares (1969)

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Cher - 3614 Jackson Highway (1969)

Cher - 3614 Jackson Highway (1969)

Friday, October 29, 2021

Link Wray - Yesterday-Today (1969)


Link Wray - Yesterday-Today (1969)

Thursday, October 28, 2021

The Amboy Dukes - Migration (1969)


The Amboy Dukes - Migration (1969)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs

Followers

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *