Saturday, March 7, 2020

Pink Floyd - The Endless River (2014)

Pink Floyd - The Endless River - Released Year 2014

Tracklist front / back album covers
Pink Floyd - The Endless River

Tracks produced by David Gilmour, Phil Manzanera, Youth and Andy Jackson

1. "Things Left Unsaid" 4:26
2. "It's What We Do" 6:17
3. "Ebb and Flow" 1:55
4. "Sum" 4:48
5. "Skins" 2:37
6. "Unsung"   1:07
7. "Anisina" 3:16
8. "The Lost Art of Conversation" 1:42
9. "On Noodle Street" 1:42
10. "Night Light" 1:42
11. "Allons-y (1)" 1:57
12. "Autumn '68" 1:35
13. "Allons-y (2)" 1:32
14. "Talkin' Hawkin'" 3:29
15. "Calling" 3:37
16. "Eyes to Pearls" 1:51
17. "Surfacing" 2:46
18. "Louder than Words" 6:36

The Endless River deluxe edition
19. "TBS9" 2:27
20. "TBS14" 4:11
21. "Nervana" 5:32
22. "Anisina" (video) 2:49
23. "Untitled" (video) 1:22
24. "Evrika (A)" (video) 5:58
25. "Nervana" (video)   5:32
26. "Allons-y" (video) 6:00
27. "Evrika (B)" (video) 5:33

On 13 December 2019, Pink Floyd released the box set, The Later Years 1987–2019. The box contains a 5.1 surround mix of The Endless River set to a film by Ian Emes; artwork related to the album; and previously unreleased tracks from The Division Bell sessions, including "Nervana". Also included are the "Louder than Words" video, a video of the album's launch party, and the electronic press kit.

The Endless River is the fifteenth and final studio album by the English rock band Pink Floyd, released in November 2014 by Parlophone Records in the UK and Columbia Records in the US. It was the third Pink Floyd album recorded under the leadership of guitarist David Gilmour after the departure of bassist Roger Waters in 1985, and the first following the death in 2008 of keyboardist Richard Wright, who appears posthumously.

The Endless River comprises instrumental and ambient music based on material recorded during sessions for the band's previous album, The Division Bell (1994). Additional material was recorded in 2013 and 2014 on Gilmour's Astoria boat studio and in Medina Studios in Hove, England. It was produced by Gilmour, Youth, Andy Jackson and Phil Manzanera. Only one track, "Louder than Words", has lead vocals. After the death of longtime Pink Floyd artist Storm Thorgerson in 2013, the cover was created by artist Ahmed Emad Eldin, design company Stylorouge, and Aubrey Powell, co-founder of Thorgerson's design company Hipgnosis.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *