Saturday, March 7, 2020

Queen - Live at Wembley '86 (Live) (1992)

Queen - Live at Wembley '86 (Live) (1992)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Disc one

1. "One Vision"   5:50

2. "Tie Your Mother Down"   3:52

3. "In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited"   2:44

4. "Seven Seas of Rhye"   1:19

5. "Tear It Up" (With "Liar" Intro)   2:12

6. "A Kind of Magic"   8:41

7. "Under Pressure"   3:41

8. "Another One Bites the Dust"   4:54

9. "Who Wants to Live Forever"   5:16

10. "I Want to Break Free"   3:34

11. "Impromptu"   2:55

12. "Brighton Rock" (Guitar Solo)   9:11

13. "Now I'm Here"   6:19

Total length:   1:00:28

Disc two

1. "Love of My Life"   4:47

2. "Is This the World We Created...?"   2:59

3. "(You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care"   1:34

4. "Hello Mary Lou"   1:24

5. "Tutti Frutti"   3:23

6. "Gimme Some Lovin"   0:55

7. "Bohemian Rhapsody"   5:50

8. "Hammer to Fall"   5:36

9. "Crazy Little Thing Called Love"   6:27

10. "Big Spender"   1:07

11. "Radio Ga Ga"   5:57

12. "We Will Rock You"   2:46

13. "Friends Will Be Friends"   2:08

14. "We Are the Champions"   4:05

15. "God Save the Queen"   1:27

Total length:   50:25

Bonus tracks on 2003 Hollywood Records remaster

"A Kind of Magic (Live 11 July 1986 at Wembley Stadium, London)"

"Another One Bites the Dust (Live 11 July 1986 at Wembley Stadium, London)"

"Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Live 11 July 1986 at Wembley Stadium, London)"

"Tavaszi szél vízet áraszt (Live 27 July 1986 at Népstadion, Budapest, Hungary)"

The original Friday concert

The original Friday concert started at 4.00pm with tickets costing £14.50. Four bands performed in the following order:


The Alarm

Status Quo


Queen Band Members / Musicians

Freddie Mercury - lead vocals, piano, guitar, tambourine

Brian May - guitars, keyboards, backing vocals

Roger Taylor - drums, tambourine, backing vocals

John Deacon - bass guitars, backing vocals

Spike Edney - keyboards, piano, guitar, backing vocals

Live at Wembley '86 is a double live album by the British rock band Queen. It was recorded live on Saturday 12 July 1986 during The Magic Tour at Wembley Stadium in London, England. The album was released on 26 May 1992, with a companion DVD released in June 2003.

The album was remastered and re-released with bonus tracks in August 2003 in the US as Live at Wembley Stadium after the companion DVD. This name has also been used on subsequent releases elsewhere, although they lack the bonus tracks included with the US version.

A remastered special edition DVD was released on 5 September 2011 in the UK (what would have been Freddie Mercury's 65th birthday), and for the first time included the Friday evening concert in addition to the Saturday night show. Snippets of the Friday show were included on earlier DVDs, but the remastered release marked the first time that the concert has been presented in full. A Deluxe Edition also included the Saturday concert in remastered CD form.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs