Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Bob Dylan - Fallen Angels (2016)

Bob Dylan - Fallen Angels (2016)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Bob Dylan - Fallen Angels
play / listen download rar

1. "Young at Heart"   3:00
2. "Maybe You’ll Be There"   2:56
3. "Polka Dots and Moonbeams"   3:20
4. "All the Way"   4:00
5. "Skylark"   2:56
6. "Nevertheless"   3:27
7. "All or Nothing at All"   3:04
8. "On a Little Street in Singapore"   2:15
9. "It Had to Be You"   3:40
10. "Melancholy Mood"   2:53
11. "That Old Black Magic"   3:04
12. "Come Rain or Come Shine"   2:36

Bob Dylan Band Members / Musicians
Bob Dylan – vocals
Charlie Sexton – guitar
Stu Kimball – guitar
Dean Parks – guitar
Donnie Herron – steel guitar, viola
Tony Garnier – bass guitar
George Receli – drums
Production and design

Al Schmitt – mixing and engineering
Steve Genewick – assistant engineering
James Harper – horn arrangements/conducting
Greg Calbi – mastering
Geoff Gans – album artwork

Fallen Angels is the 37th studio album by Bob Dylan, released by Columbia Records on May 20, 2016.

The album consists of cover versions of twelve classic American songs chosen by Dylan from a diverse array of writers such as Johnny Mercer, Harold Arlen, Sammy Cahn and Carolyn Leigh. Much like the album's predecessor, Shadows in the Night, every song on the album, except for "Skylark", was once recorded by Frank Sinatra.

The album has received generally favorable reviews from critics, with particular praise for Dylan's vocal performance, production quality, and the arrangements of his band. Fallen Angels received a nomination for Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album at the 59th Annual Grammy Awards, held in February 2017.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs