Thursday, March 12, 2020

Eric Clapton - I Still Do (2016)

Eric Clapton - I Still Do (2016)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Alabama Woman Blues" Leroy Carr 5:06
2. "Can't Let You Do It" J. J. Cale 3:50
3. "I Will Be There" (featuring Angelo Mysterioso) Paul Brady, John O'Kane 4:37
4. "Spiral" Eric Clapton, Andy Fairweather Low, Simon Climie 5:04
5. "Catch the Blues" Eric Clapton 4:51
6. "Cypress Grove" Skip James 4:49
7. "Little Man, You've Had a Busy Day" Maurice Sigler, Mabel Wayne, Al Hoffman 3:11
8. "Stones in My Passway" Robert Johnson 4:03
9. "I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine" Bob Dylan 4:02
10. "I'll Be Alright" Traditional 4:23
11. "Somebody's Knockin'" J. J. Cale 5:11
12. "I'll Be Seeing You" Irving Kahal, Sammy Fain 5:00

Limited Edition "Denim Box" version – Bonus Tracks

13. "Lonesome"  
14. "Freight Train"  

I Still Do is the twentieth studio album by English musician Eric Clapton, and was released through the independent Bushbranch Records/Surfdog Records label. The album is a combination of new material written by Clapton and classic songs, contemporary tunes and influences interpreted in his own style.

The album was produced by Glyn Johns who had worked with Clapton on Slowhand (1977) and Backless (1978). The album's artwork is a painting of Clapton by Peter Blake who also previously worked with Clapton. It is the follow-up to Clapton's global hit album The Breeze: An Appreciation of JJ Cale, released in the summer of 2014, his compilation album Forever Man, released in the spring of 2015 and also his commercially successful concert film and live album Slowhand at 70 – Live at the Royal Albert Hall released in late 2015.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *