Friday, February 28, 2020

Gregorian - Masters of Chant: Chapter V (2006)

Gregorian - Masters of Chant: Chapter V - Released Year 2006

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Heroes" (featuring Sarah Brightman (as Hepsibah)) (David Bowie) (5:35)

"Comfortably Numb" (Pink Floyd) (7:55)

"Send Me an Angel" (featuring Sarah Brightman (as Hepsibah)) (Real Life) (4:55)

"Silent Lucidity" (featuring Amelia Brightman (as Violet)) (Queensrÿche) (6:19)

"Lady in Black" (Uriah Heep) (5:56)

"The Forest" (5:08)

"A Weakened Soul" (featuring Amelia Brightman (as Violet)) (5:17)

"Lucky Man" (Emerson, Lake & Palmer) (5:22)

"Stop Crying Your Heart Out" (Oasis) (5:16)

"We Love You" (The Rolling Stones) (4:49)

"Boulevard of Broken Dreams" (Green Day) (5:13)

"The Unforgiven" (Metallica) (7:40)

"I Feel Free" (Cream) (3:38)

Masters of Chant Chapter V is the 7th album by German band Gregorian. It was released on March 31, 2006.

Note: Gregorian's album The Dark Side was also released in Oceania under the name Masters of Chant V. Aside from the title change, the Oceanic release is The Dark Side with the addition of the track Engel.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *