Friday, February 28, 2020

Gregorian - Masters of Chant: Chapter VII (2009)

 Gregorian - Masters of Chant: Chapter VII - Released Year 2009

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Meadows of Heaven" (Nightwish)
"One" (U2)
"It Will Be Forgiven"
"Sweet Child of Mine" (Guns N' Roses)
"A Face in the Crowd" (Tom Petty)
"The Carpet Crawlers" (Genesis)
"Arrival" (ABBA)
"Enjoy the Silence" (Depeche Mode)
"A Whiter Shade of Pale" (Procol Harum)
"Running Up that Hill" (Kate Bush)
"Molly Ban" (Irish Trad)
"Kashmir" (Led Zeppelin)
"Chasing Cars" (Snow Patrol)
"Don't Leave Me Now" (Supertramp)

Masters of Chant Chapter VII is the 10th album by Gregorian. The album was released September 25, 2009.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *