Saturday, March 7, 2020

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Endangered Species (1994)

 Lynyrd Skynyrd - Endangered Species - Released Year 1994

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Down South Jukin'" (Gary Rossington, Ronnie Van Zant) - 2:38
"Heartbreak Hotel" (Mae Boren Axton, Tommy Durden, Elvis Presley) - 4:01
"Devil in the Bottle" (Mike Estes, Dale Krantz-Rossington, Rossington, Johnny Van Zant) - 3:35
"Things Goin' On" (Rossington, R. Van Zant) - 3:00
"Saturday Night Special" (Ed King, R. Van Zant) - 3:53
"Sweet Home Alabama" (King, Rossington, R. Van Zant) - 4:01
"I Ain't the One" (Rossington, R. Van Zant) - 3:27
"Am I Losin'" (Rossington, R. Van Zant) - 4:06
"All I Have Is a Song" (Rossington, J. Van Zant) - 3:21
"Poison Whiskey" (King, R. Van Zant) - 2:47
"Good Luck, Bad Luck" (Estes, King) - 3:23
"The Last Rebel" (Michael Lunn, Rossington, J. Van Zant, Robert White Johnson) - 5:42

"Hillbilly Blues" (Estes, King, Rossington, J. Van Zant) - 3:42

Endangered Species is the eighth album by the Southern rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd. It was released in 1994, and features mostly acoustic instrumentation, as well as Ronnie Van Zant's younger brother, Johnny, as lead vocalist. Many of the songs are Skynyrd's most known songs, with new material released alongside. This is the last album to feature guitarist Ed King and the only one to feature guitarist Mike Estes.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs