Thursday, March 26, 2020

Meat Loaf - Hang Cool Teddy Bear (2010)

Meat Loaf - Hang Cool Teddy Bear (2010)


1. "Peace on Earth" Rick Brantley 6:38
2. "Living on the Outside" Brantley 5:03
3. "Los Angeloser" James Michael 4:09
4. "If I Can't Have You" (feat. Kara DioGuardi and Hugh Laurie) Kara DioGuardi, Paul Freeman, Raine Maida 5:00
5. "Love Is Not Real/Next Time You Stab Me in the Back" (feat. Brian May and Steve Vai) Rob Cavallo, Justin Hawkins, Meat Loaf, Eric Sean Nally 7:33
6. "Like a Rose" (feat. Jack Black) Kevin Kadish, Jake Scherer 3:16
7. "Song of Madness" (feat. Steve Vai) Brantley, Meat Loaf, Jamie Muhoberac 5:31
8. "Did You Ever Love Somebody" Marsha Malamet, Liz Vidal 4:01
9. "California Isn't Big Enough (Hey There Girl)" (*Not included on some editions) Hawkins, Nally 4:43
10. "Running Away from Me" Jon Foreman 3:54
11. "Let's Be in Love" (feat. Patti Russo) Gregory Becker, John Paul White, Mathius Wollo 5:11
12. "If It Rains" Jaren Johnston/Neil Mason 3:56
13. "Elvis in Vegas" Desmond Child, Billy Falcon, Jon Bon Jovi 6:01

Bonus tracks

14. "Boneyard" (iTunes bonus track) Tom Hambridge 5:02
15. "Prize Fight Lover" (free download bonus track Dave Bassett, Rick Brantley, Tommy Henriksen 5:50
16. "Don't Get Me Going" (iTunes and Napster B-side to If I Can't Have You EP) 2:53
Disc 2: Casa de Carne Live Album (with Deluxe and Super Deluxe Editions only)
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)" (8/11/08, Helsinki Ice Hall, Finland) Jesse Hughes, Josh Homme 3:09
2. "If It Ain't Broke, Break It" (7/9/08 Nottingham Arena, UK) Jim Steinman 4:59
3. "Blind as a Bat" (7/13/08, Blickling Hall, Norfolk, UK) Desmond Child, James Michael 6:21
4. "Amnesty Is Granted" (7/21/08, Zitadelle Spandau, Berlin, Germany) Sammy Hagar 5:11
5. "Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through" (7/23/08, Stadtpark, Hamburg) Steinman 7:34
6. "I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)" (6/29/08, The Marquee, Cork, Ireland) Steinman 10:01
7. "Two Out of Three Ain't Bad" (12/2/08, Chevrolet Centre, Youngstown, Ohio) Steinman 6:25
8. "Bat Out of Hell" (12/6/08, United Palace Theatre, New York) Steinman 12:51
9. "Roadhouse Blues/Why Don't We Do It in the Road?" (8/8/08, Grieghallen, Bergen, Norway) The Doors/John Lennon, Paul McCartney 9:29
10. "Out of the Frying Pan (And Into the Fire)" (7/26/08, Atlântico Hall, Lisbon (iTunes exclusive)) Steinman 10:39

Disc 2: Tour Edition

During Meat Loaf's 2010 UK tour, a special two-disc tour edition was given out. The second disc included four songs recorded live at the PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, New Jersey, on July 16, 2010.

1. "Peace on Earth" Rick Brantley 7:03
2. "Living on the Outside" Brantley 5:58
3. "Song of Madness" Brantley, Meat Loaf, Jamie Muhoberac 6:25
4. "Los Angeloser" James Michael 4:59

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive