Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Status Quo - Riffs (2003)

Status Quo - Riffs (2003)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Status Quo - Riffs
play / listen download rar

"Caroline" (Rossi, Young)   4:54
"I Fought The Law" (Curtis)   3:04
"Born To Be Wild" (Bonfire)   4:31
"Takin' Care of Business" (Bachman)   5:07
"Wild One" (O'Keefe, David Owens, Johnny Greenan)   3:47
"On The Road Again" (Floyd Jones, Wilson)   5:22
"Tobacco Road" (Loudermilk)   2:39
"Centerfold" (Seth Justman)   3:48
"All Day And All Of The Night" (Davies)   2:28
"Don't Bring Me Down" (Lynne)   3:57
"Junior's Wailing" (Kieran White, Martin Pugh)   3:28
"Pump It Up" (Costello)   3:30
"Down the Dustpipe" (Carl Grossman)   2:21
"Whatever You Want" (Parfitt, Bown)   4:32
"Rockin' All Over The World" (Fogerty)   3:56

Status Quo Band Members / Musicians
Francis Rossi - Vocals & lead guitar
Rick Parfitt - Vocals & guitar
John Edwards - Bass & vocals
Andy Bown - Keyboards
Matt Letley - Drums

Riffs is the 26th studio album by the English rock band Status Quo, released in December 2003. Ten tracks were cover versions of pop and rock standards, the other five were re-recordings of songs they had previously issued during the 1970s. The initial release also included a bonus 9-track DVD, featuring footage recorded for television programmes and also the video for the 2002 Top 20 hit 'Jam Side Down', recorded on HMS Ark Royal. This was originally planned to be released one week after the album "Heavy Traffic", but was pushed back in time by the record company.

The booklet includes studio (non-performing) pictures of the group taken at Powderham Castle, Devon, where they played a gig shortly before completing the album.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs