Thursday, May 12, 2022

Slipknot - .5: The Gray Chapter (2014)

Slipknot - .5: The Gray Chapter (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers

All songs credited to Slipknot. Writing credits taken from ASCAP

1. "XIX" 3:10
2. "Sarcastrophe" 5:06
3. "AOV"  5:32
4. "The Devil in I" 5:42
5. "Killpop"      3:45
6. "Skeptic"     4:46
7. "Lech"  4:50
8. "Goodbye" 4:35
9. "Nomadic" 4:18
10. "The One That Kills the Least"    4:11
11. "Custer"     4:14
12. "Be Prepared for Hell"  1:57
13. "The Negative One"  5:25
14. "If Rain Is What You Want"    6:20

Total length: 63:57

.5: The Gray Chapter is the fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Slipknot. It was released in Australia, Belgium and the Netherlands on October 17, 2014, the UK on October 20, 2014 and in North America on October 21, 2014. It was the first studio album by the band in six years and the first not to feature original founding members bassist Paul Gray and drummer Joey Jordison due to the death of Gray in 2010 (the title of the album being a reference to his surname), and Jordison being fired from the band in late 2013, as well as the only Slipknot album to feature original guitarist Donnie Steele on bass, although the tracks he played on are unknown. The album includes six singles and has received commercial success and acclaiming reviews. A standard and deluxe edition of the album was released. It is also the band's final studio album to feature their longtime percussionist Chris Fehn before his dismissal from the band due to lawsuit in March 2019.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs