Friday, April 24, 2020

Thin Lizzy - Bad Reputation (1977)

Thin Lizzy - Bad Reputation (1977)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

1. "Soldier of Fortune" Phil Lynott 5:18
2. "Bad Reputation" Brian Downey, Scott Gorham, Lynott 3:09
3. "Opium Trail" Downey, Gorham, Lynott 3:58
4. "Southbound" Lynott 4:27

Side two

5. "Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in Its Spotlight)" Lynott 3:26
6. "Killer Without a Cause" Gorham, Lynott 3:33
7. "Downtown Sundown" Lynott 4:08
8. "That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart" Lynott 3:25
9. "Dear Lord" Gorham, Lynott 4:26

Bad Reputation is the eighth studio album by the Irish rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1977. As the front cover suggests, most of the tracks feature only three-quarters of the band, with guitarist Brian Robertson only credited on three tracks. He had missed most of their previous tour, following a hand injury sustained in a brawl, and this album turned out to be his last studio effort with Thin Lizzy. On 27 June 2011, a new remastered and expanded version of Bad Reputation was released.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs