Monday, January 18, 2021

Insomnium - Across the Dark (2009)

Insomnium - Across the Dark (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers download torrent

1. "Equivalence" 3:18

2. "Down with the Sun"    4:22

3. "Where the Last Wave Broke"   5:03

4. "The Harrowing Years" 6:39

5. "Against the Stream" 6:11

6. "Lay of the Autumn"      9:08

7. "Into the Woods"  5:08

8. "Weighed down with Sorrow"  5:51

Special Edition bonus tracks

9. "The New Beginning" 7:15

10. "Into the Evernight"    5:28

Niilo Sevänen – vocals, bass

Ville Friman – guitar

Ville Vänni – guitar

Marcus Hirvonen – drums

Aleksi Munter (Swallow the Sun) – keyboards

Jules Näveri (Profane Omen, Enemy of the Sun) – clean vocals (tracks 3, 4, 6)

Across the Dark is the fourth full-length studio album by the Finnish melodic death metal band Insomnium. It was released on 7 September 2009 on Candlelight Records. The album features Jules Näveri from Profane Omen and Enemy of the Sun as guest vocalist and Aleksi Munter from Swallow the Sun as guest keyboardist. The album was chosen as "Album of the month September, 2009" by German online magazine Metal The song "Weighed Down with Sorrow" is dedicated to Miika Tenkula.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs