Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Nine Inch Nails - The Slip (2008)

Nine Inch Nails - The Slip (2008)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Nine Inch Nails - The Slip

torrent rar download

1. "999,999"   1:25

2. "1,000,000"   3:56

3. "Letting You"   3:49

4. "Discipline"   4:19

5. "Echoplex"   4:45

6. "Head Down"   4:55

7. "Lights in the Sky"   3:29

8. "Corona Radiata" (instrumental)   7:33

9. "The Four of Us Are Dying" (instrumental)   4:37

10. "Demon Seed"   4:59

Limited edition bonus DVD

Live from rehearsals June 2008

"1,000,000" (Live)

"Letting You" (Live)

"Discipline" (Live)

"Echoplex" (Live)

"Head Down" (Live)

Nine Inch Nails Band Members

Trent Reznor – writing, performance, production, art direction

Additional musicians

Josh Freese – drums

Robin Finck – guitar

Alessandro Cortini

Atticus Ross – production, engineering, programming

Alan Moulder – production, engineering, mixing

Michael 'Blumpy' Tuller – engineering

Brian Gardner – mastering (at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, California)

Steve "Coco" Brandon – room tuning

Rob Sheridan – art direction

Video content (CD/DVD version)

Alessandro Cortini

Robin Finck

Josh Freese

Justin Meldal-Johnsen

Trent Reznor

The Slip is the 7th studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, released on May 5, 2008, digitally on the Nine Inch Nails website, and on CD on July 22 by The Null Corporation. It was their second release in 2008, following their sixth album Ghosts I–IV, released two months prior. The album was produced by frontman Trent Reznor with collaborators Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *