Saturday, March 13, 2021

April Wine - Harder... Faster (1979)

April Wine - Harder... Faster (1979)

Tracklist front / back album covers

April Wine - Harder... Faster

download rar

"I Like to Rock" – 4:23

"Say Hello" – 2:59

"Tonite" – 4:12

"Ladies Man" – 3:36

"Before the Dawn" (B. Greenway) – 4:21

"Babes in Arms" – 3:21

"Better Do It Well" (M. Goodwyn, G. Moffet) – 3:34

"21st Century Schizoid Man" (R. Fripp, M. Giles, G. Lake, I. McDonald, P. Sinfield) – 6:24

April Wine Band Members / Musicians

Myles Goodwyn – vocals, guitars

Brian Greenway – vocals, guitars

Gary Moffet – guitars, background vocals

Steve Lang – bass, background vocals

Jerry Mercer – drums

Harder... Faster is the 8th studio album by Canadian rock band April Wine, released in 1979. This album is RIAA certified gold in the US.

"I Like to Rock" was a huge hit for the band. "21st Century Schizoid Man" is a new version of the song by King Crimson, which appeared on that band's 1969 debut, In the Court of the Crimson King.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs