Sunday, March 14, 2021

April Wine - Walking Through Fire (1986)

April Wine - Walking Through Fire (1986)

Tracklist front / back album covers

April Wine - Walking Through Fire

download rar

"Rock Myself to Sleep" (Kimberley Rew, Vince De la Cruz) – 3:16

"Wanted Dead or Alive" (Jeff Cannata, Michael Soldan) – 3:30

"Beg for Your Love" (Eddie Schwartz) – 3:36

"Love Has Remembered Me" – 4:07

"Anejo" – 5:01

"Open Soul Surgery" (Jim Vallance) – 3:41

"You Don't Have to Act that Way" – 4:53

"Hold On" – 3:48

"All it Will Ever Be" – 4:39

"Wait Any More" – 4:22

April Wine Band Members / Musicians

Myles Goodwyn – vocals, guitars

Brian Greenway – vocals, guitars

Jean Pellerin – bass

Daniel Barbe – keyboards

Marty Simon – drums

Walking Through Fire is the 12th studio album by the Canadian rock band April Wine, released in 1985. The album was apparently not released until 1986 in the band's native Canada.

Walking Through Fire was essentially a contractual obligation to the band's record label, to whom they still owed one album. However, by this time, the band had technically already broken up, and the album features only Myles Goodwyn and Brian Greenway from April Wine's "classic line-up," augmented by three Montreal-based session musicians. Perhaps unsurprisingly, the album is generally considered one of the band's weaker efforts, although the Goodwyn-penned track, "Love Has Remembered Me" was a minor hit and has become one of the band's best-known ballads. The first single released from the album, a tune written by two members of Katrina and the Waves called "Rock Myself to Sleep" failed to make the charts. The album itself peaked at number 174 on the U.S. album chart on October 12, 1985.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs