Sunday, March 21, 2021

Audioslave - Audioslave (2002)

Audioslave - Audioslave (2002)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Audioslave - Audioslave (2002)

download rar

1. "Cochise"   3:42

2. "Show Me How to Live"   4:38

3. "Gasoline"   4:39

4. "What You Are"   4:09

5. "Like a Stone"   4:54

6. "Set It Off"   4:23

7. "Shadow on the Sun"   5:43

8. "I Am the Highway"   5:35

9. "Exploder"   3:26

10. "Hypnotize"   3:27

11. "Bring Em Back Alive"   5:29

12. "Light My Way"   5:03

13. "Getaway Car"   4:59

14. "The Last Remaining Light"   5:17

Total length:   65:26

Audioslave Band Members / Musicians

Chris Cornell – vocals

Tim Commerford – bass

Brad Wilk – drums

Tom Morello – guitars

Produced by Rick Rubin, co-produced by Audioslave

Mixed by Rich Costey

Recorded by David Schiffman and Andrew Scheps

Additional engineering by John Burton, Floyd Reitsma, Thom Russo, and Andrew Scheps, assisted by Chris Holmes and Darron Mora

Digital editing by Greg Fidelman, Thom Russo, and Andrew Scheps

Album production coordinator/wrangler – Lindsay Chase

Mastered by Vlado Meller, assisted by Steve Kadison

Album cover by Storm Thorgerson and Peter Curzon

Art direction by Storm Thorgerson, assisted by Dan Abbott and Finlay Cowan

"Flame" logo by Peter Curzon

Photography by Rupert Truman

Band photos by Danny Clinch

Sculpture made by Hothouse

Audioslave is the debut studio album by American rock supergroup Audioslave. It was first released on November 18, 2002, through Epic Records and Interscope Records. The album features the hit singles "Cochise", "Show Me How to Live", "What You Are", "Like a Stone", and "I Am the Highway". The album was later certified 3x platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America in the United States. "Like a Stone" was nominated for a 2004 Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance.

Audioslave was an American rock supergroup formed in Glendale, California in 2001. The four-piece band consisted of Soundgarden's lead singer and rhythm guitarist Chris Cornell with Rage Against the Machine members Tom Morello (lead guitar), Tim Commerford (bass/backing vocals), and Brad Wilk (drums). Critics first described Audioslave as a combination of Soundgarden and Rage Against the Machine, but by the band's second album, Out of Exile, it was noted that they had established a separate identity. Their unique sound was created by blending 1970s hard rock and 1990s alternative rock, with musical influences that included 1960s funk, soul and R&B. As with Rage Against the Machine, the band prided themselves on the fact that all sounds on their albums were produced using only guitars, bass, drums, and vocals, with emphasis on Cornell's wide vocal range and Morello's unconventional guitar solos.

Audioslave Band Members / Musicians

Chris Cornell – lead vocals, acoustic guitar (2001–2007; 2017, died 2017)

Tom Morello – lead guitar (2001–2007; 2017)

Tim Commerford – bass guitar, backing vocals (2001–2007; 2017)

Brad Wilk – drums, percussion (2001–2007; 2017)

Audioslave Discography Full

Studio albums

Audioslave (2002)

Out of Exile (2005)

Revelations (2006)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs