Thursday, March 25, 2021

Bob Seger - Face the Promise (2006)

Bob Seger - Face the Promise (2006)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Bob Seger - Face the Promise
download rar

1. "Wreck This Heart"   3:53
2. "Wait for Me"   3:42
3. "Face the Promise"   3:18
4. "No Matter Who You Are"   3:40
5. "Are You"   3:35
6. "Simplicity"   3:59
7. "No More"   2:58
8. "Real Mean Bottle" (with Kid Rock)   3:05
9. "Won't Stop"   3:19
10. "Between"   4:48
11. "The Answer's in the Question" (with Patty Loveless)   3:41
12. "The Long Goodbye"   3:07
13. "Red Eye to Memphis" (iTunes Bonus Track)   2:57

Bob Seger Band Members / Musicians
Bernie Barlow - backing vocals
Eddie Bayers - drums
Bekka Bramlett - backing vocals
Steve Brewster - drums
David Cole - percussion
J. T. Corenflos - electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Laura Creamer - backing vocals
Eric Darken - tambourine
Kenny Greenberg - electric guitar
Aubrey Haynie - fiddle
Steve Herman - trumpet
Jim Hoke - tenor saxophone
William Huber - trombone
John Jarvis - piano
Kid Rock - guitar
Randy Leago - tenor saxophone
Paul Leim - drums, cowbell
Sam Levine - baritone saxophone
Patty Loveless - vocals
Gordon Mote - piano
Shaun Murphy - backing vocals
Steve Nathan - piano
Larry Paxton - bass
Bill Payne - piano
Michael Rhodes - bass
Brent Rowan - electric guitar
Biff Watson - electric guitar
Glenn Worf - bass
Marlin Young - electric guitar
Bob Seger - vocals, synthesizer, percussion, electric guitar, acoustic guitar

David Angell
Zeneba Bowers
John Catchings
David Davidson
Conni Ellisor
Carl Gorodetzky
Jim Grosjean
Craig Nelson
Carole Rabinowitz
Pamela Sixfin
Elisabeth Small
Gary Vanosdale
Mary Kathryn Vanosdale
Matthew Walker

Produced by Bob Seger, except "Real Mean Bottle" produced by Bob Seger and Kid Rock

Recorded by David N. Cole

Mixed by David N. Cole and Bob Seger

Recorded at Ocean Way Studios in Nashville except "Won't Stop" and "The Long Goodbye" recorded at Home Studios, Michigan

Face the Promise is the 16th studio album by the American rock musician Bob Seger. The album was originally planned to be released in 2004, was delayed to 2005, and was officially released on September 12, 2006. It is his first studio album since It's a Mystery in 1995 and is Seger's first album not to be credited to "Bob Seger and the Silver Bullet Band" since Beautiful Loser in 1975. It took Seger six years to finish Face The Promise. The first single, "Wait For Me", was premiered in July 2006. The album was certified platinum in the United States.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs