Saturday, March 20, 2021

Frijid Pink - Earth Omen (1972)

Frijid Pink - Earth Omen (1972)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Frijid Pink - Earth Omen
download rar

"Miss Evil" - 6:24
"Sailor" - 4:21
"Earth Omen" - 3:32
"Lazy Day" - 4:38
"Train Woman" - 3:59
"Eternal Dream" - 4:18
"New Horizon" - 4:20
"Rainbow Rider" - 2:57
"Mr. Blood" - 4:39

Bonus tracks
"Lazy Day" (Single Edit) - 3:07
"Go Now" (Non-Album Single) - 2:57

Frijid Pink Band Members / Musicians
Jon Wearing - lead vocals
Richard Stevers - drums
Tom Harris - bass
Craig Webb - guitars
Larry Zelanka - keyboards

Earth Omen is the 3rd album by American rock band Frijid Pink, released in 1972.

The band, recently abandoned by their original singer and guitarist, shed their blues-based rock sound and picked up a more progressive rock sound (reminiscent of Uriah Heep), with added psychedelia. This was largely thanks to the addition of singer Jon Wearing, guitarist Craig Webb, and keyboardist Larry Zelanka (Zelanka was only considered a guest on the previous two albums). The German CD release (Repertoire Records) features two bonus tracks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs