Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Great White - ...Twice Shy (1989)

Great White - ...Twice Shy (1989)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Great White - ...Twice Shy (1989)

download rar

1. "Move It"   5:35

2. "Heart the Hunter"   4:50

3. "Hiway Nights"   6:00

4. "The Angel Song"   4:51

5. "Mista Bone"   5:10

6. "Baby's on Fire"   6:11

7. "House of Broken Love"   5:58

8. "She Only"   5:23

9. "Once Bitten, Twice Shy"   5:22

10. "Wasted Rock Ranger"   3:06

Total length:   52:26

Japan & UK editions bonus tracks

10. "Bitches and Other Women" (medley of The Rolling Stones' 'Bitch' and Foreigner's 'Women')   4:46

11. "Wasted Rock Ranger"   3:03

Japan Remaster 2005 bonus track

12. "Slow Ride"   3:53


Great White Band Members / Musicians

Jack Russell – vocals

Mark Kendall – guitar, backing vocals

Michael Lardie – guitar, keyboards, backing vocals, producer, engineer, arrangements

Tony Montana – bass guitar

Audie Desbrow – drums

Alan Niven – producer, arrangements

Michael Lardie  - producer

Eddie Ashworth – engineer

Melissa Sewell – assistant engineer

George Marino – mastering

...Twice Shy is the 4th studio album released by the American glam metal band Great White. It was released in 1989 and contained the biggest hits of their career, a cover of Ian Hunter's "Once Bitten, Twice Shy" and "The Angel Song", which reached No. 5 and No. 30 on the Billboard Hot 100, respectively. Another single, "House of Broken Love", was inspired by the painful relationship break-ups that vocalist Jack Russell and guitarist Mark Kendall had recently gone through. The album was certified Double Platinum in September 1989. The first album to feature bassist Tony Montana.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs