Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sting - 44/876 with Shaggy (2018)

Sting - 44/876 with Shaggy (2018)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Sting - 44/876 with Shaggy
download rar

Standard edition
1. "44/876" (featuring Morgan Heritage and Aidonia)   2:59
2. "Morning Is Coming"   3:11
3. "Waiting for the Break of Day"   3:18
4. "Gotta Get Back My Baby"   2:56
5. "Don't Make Me Wait"   3:35
6. "Just One Lifetime"   3:30
7. "22nd Street"   4:00
8. "Dreaming in the U.S.A."   3:08
9. "Crooked Tree"   3:37
10. "To Love and Be Loved"   3:29
11. "Sad Trombone"   5:43
12. "Night Shift"   3:26

Total length:   42:52

Digital Deluxe and Target Exclusive editions (bonus tracks)

13. "If You Can't Find Love"   3:34

14. "Love Changes Everything"   3:52

15. "16 Fathoms"   3:19

16. "Don't Make Me Wait" (Dave Audé Rhythmic Radio Remix)   3:47

Total length:   57:27

Super Deluxe Edition (bonus disc) — Live at Shaggy & Friends, Kingston, Jamaica

1. "Englishman in New York" (Sting)

2. "Fields of Gold" (Sting)

3. "Message in a Bottle" (Sting featuring Agent Sasco)

4. "Don't Make Me Wait" (Sting and Shaggy)

5. "Roxanne" (Sting and Shaggy)

6. "Cherrytree Radio Interview with Sting and Shaggy"

CD Deluxe Softpack Edition (bonus tracks)

13. "Gotta Get Back My Baby" (new version) 

14. "Skank Up (Oh Lawd)" (unreleased track)

15. "Gotta Get Back My Baby" (DJ Dave Audé remix)

16. "If You Can't Find Love" (acoustic live, Paris, July 2018)

17. "Message In A Bottle" (acoustic live, Paris, July 2018)

18. "Every Breath You Take" (acoustic live, Paris, July 2018)

19. "Don't Make Me Wait" (acoustic live, Paris, July 2018)

20. "Fields Of Gold" (acoustic live, Paris, July 2018)  

Sting Band Members / Musicians
Shaggy – vocals
Sting – bas dessus, bass, producer, backing vocals
Aidonia – lead vocals (1)
Morgan Heritage – backing vocals (1)
David T.V. Barnes – horn
Andy Bassford – guitar
Maggie Buckley – flute, saxophone
Kameron Corvet – guitar, producer
Shaun Darson – drum fills
Robert Dubwise – guitar
Dwayne Shippy – additional production, bass, guitar, instrumentation, keyboards, percussion, producer, sounds, string arrangements, backing vocals
Kennard Garrett – producer
Clark Gayton – mastering, trombone
Joel Gonzalez – horn
Gene Grimaldi – mastering
Shane Hoosong – additional production, drums, keyboards, percussion, producer, sounds
Zach Jones – drums, backing vocals
Geoffrey Keezer – piano
Heather Kierszenbaum – sounds
Martin Kierszenbaum – additional production, back cover photo, bass, clavichord, drums, editing, executive producer, Fender Rhodes, guitar, keyboards, organ, percussion, piano, producer, sounds, synthesizer
Tony Lake – engineer
Zachary Lucas – horn
Machine Gun Funk – drums, keyboards, producer
Branford Marsalis – saxophone
Steven "Lenky" Marsden – keyboards
Kamari Martin – backing vocals
Dominic Miller – guitar
Melissa Musique – backing vocals
Gene Noble – backing vocals
Salvador Ochoa – cover photo
Robert Orton – engineer, mixing, percussion, synthesizer
Danny Quatrochi – guitar technician
Dave Richards – bass
Glenn Rogers – guitar
Robbie Shakespeare – bass
Shaun "Sting International" Pizzonia – bas dessus, bass, drums, editing, engineer, guitar, instrumentation, keyboards, mixing, percussion, producer, sounds, backing vocals
Robert Stringer – horn
Eliot Sumner – vocals
Teflon – drums, keyboards, producer
Grant Valentine – assistant engineer
Nicole VanGiesen – photography
Liam Ward – art direction, design
Karl Wright – drums
Joan Campbell – actor

44/876 is a collaborative album by English musician Sting and Jamaican musician Shaggy. It was released on 20 April 2018 by A&M Records, Interscope Records and Cherrytree Records.

The album's title refers to the country calling code for the United Kingdom (+44) and the North American area code for Jamaica (876), Sting's and Shaggy's respective home countries.

On 7 December 2018 the Deluxe Softpack 8-bonus-track CD edition of the album was released including the unreleased track "Skank Up (Oh Lawd)", two new versions of "Gotta Get Back My Baby" and five unreleased acoustic live tracks recorded in July 2018 in Paris.

The album won an award for Best Reggae Album at the 61st Grammy Awards in February 2019.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs