Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sting - Mercury Falling (1996)

Sting - Mercury Falling (1996)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Sting - Mercury Falling
download rar

1. "The Hounds of Winter"   5:27
2. "I Hung My Head"   4:40
3. "Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot"   6:41
4. "I Was Brought to My Senses"   5:48
5. "You Still Touch Me"   3:46
6. "I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying"   3:56
7. "All Four Seasons"   4:28
8. "Twenty Five to Midnight" (Excluded from original Canada/US releases)   4:09
9. "La Belle Dame Sans Regrets"   5:17
10. "Valparaiso"   5:27
11. "Lithium Sunset"   2:38

"Lullaby to an Anxious Child"
"Giacomo's Blues"
"Beneath a Desert Moon"
"This Was Never Meant to Be"
"The Pirate's Bride"
"The Bed's Too Big without You"

Sting Band Members / Musicians
Sting – vocals, bass guitar
Dominic Miller – guitar
Kenny Kirkland – keyboards
Vinnie Colaiuta – drums
Branford Marsalis, Andrew Love – saxophone
B. J. Cole – pedal steel guitar
Kathryn Tickell – Northumbrian pipes, fiddle
Wayne Jackson – trumpet
Gerry Richardson – Hammond organ on "Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot"
Additional vocals – Lance Ellington, Shirley Lewis, Tony Walters, Monica Reed Price, East London Gospel Choir

Sting – producer
Hugh Padgham – producer, engineer, mixing
Simon Osborne – engineer
Bob Ludwig – mastering

Mercury Falling is the 5th studio album by Sting, released in 1996. The album begins and ends with the words "mercury falling". In 1997, the album earned Sting two Grammy nominations for Best Pop Vocal Album and Best Male Pop Vocal Performance for "Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot".

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs