Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Testament - First Strike Still Deadly (2001)

Testament - First Strike Still Deadly (2001)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Testament - First Strike Still Deadly
download rar

1. "First Strike Is Deadly"   4:00
2. "Into the Pit"   2:54
3. "Trial by Fire"   4:33
4. "Disciples of the Watch"   4:34
5. "The Preacher"   3:56
6. "Burnt Offerings"   5:28
7. "Over the Wall"   4:18
8. "The New Order"   4:43
9. "The Haunting"   4:37
10. "Alone in the Dark"   4:40
11. "Reign of Terror"   5:06
Total length:   48:40

Testament Band Members / Musicians
Chuck Billy: vocals (tracks 1-9)
Steve "Zetro" Souza: vocals (tracks 10 and 11)
Alex Skolnick: lead guitar
Eric Peterson: lead and rhythm guitar
Steve DiGiorgio: bass
John Tempesta: drums

Andy Sneap: mixing

First Strike Still Deadly is the 9th studio album by Testament, released in 2001. It consists of re-recorded songs released on The Legacy and The New Order, as well as a re-recording of "Reign of Terror", which was originally on Legacy's Demo 1 and appeared as a b-side from the "Trial by Fire" single; the latter version also appeared on the 1993 EP Return to the Apocalyptic City. On some Japanese versions of this release, a different cover is present, and the disc is an Enhanced CD and includes a bonus QuickTime documentary with live clips of various incarnations of the band.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs