Thursday, March 18, 2021

Wolfmother - Cosmic Egg (2009)

Wolfmother - Cosmic Egg (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Wolfmother - Cosmic Egg

download rar

Standard edition

1. "California Queen"   3:55

2. "New Moon Rising"   3:46

3. "White Feather"   3:04

4. "Sundial"   3:48

5. "In the Morning"   5:40

6. "10,000 Feet"   4:09

7. "Cosmic Egg"   4:04

8. "Far Away"   4:00

9. "Pilgrim"   4:50

10. "In the Castle"   5:42

11. "Phoenix"   4:45

12. "Violence of the Sun"   6:02

Total length:   53:40

Australian digital download edition

13. "Sundial" (acoustic version)   3:53

14. "Don't Let It Bring You Down" (written and originally performed by Neil Young)   3:06

15. "Mannish Boy" (written by Muddy Waters, Mel London and Bo Diddley and originally performed by Waters)   8:32

Total length:   69:11

Wolfmother Band Members / Musicians

Andrew Stockdale – lead vocals, lead guitar, mixing

Ian Peres – bass guitar, keyboards

Aidan Nemeth – rhythm guitar

Dave Atkins – drums, strings on "10,000 Feet"

Alan Moulder – production, mixing

Joe Barresi – engineering, mixing

Morgan Stratton – engineering assistance

Adam Fuller – engineering assistance

Darren Lawson – additional mixing

Henrik Michelsen – mixing assistance

Justin Tressider – engineering on "Back Round"

Kenny Segal – strings on "10,000 Feet"

Ben Tolliday – additional bass and engineering assistance on "Back Round"

Invisible Creature – art direction

Ryan Clark – graphic design

Diego Ibanez – photography

Cosmic Egg is the 2nd studio album by Australian rock band Wolfmother, released on 23 October 2009. It is the first album by the second lineup of the band, featuring vocalist, songwriter and lead guitarist Andrew Stockdale, bassist and keyboardist Ian Peres, rhythm guitarist Aidan Nemeth and drummer Dave Atkins, formed in 2009 after original members Chris Ross and Myles Heskett left in August 2008. Upon its release, Cosmic Egg peaked at number three on the Australian ARIA Albums Chart, the same position as the band's first album. The album was the only studio release by the band to feature Atkins, who left the band in April 2010 during the Cosmic Egg promotional tour cycle.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs