Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Arctic Monkeys - Suck It and See (2011)

Arctic Monkeys - Suck It and See (2011)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Arctic Monkeys - Suck It and See
play / listen download rar

1. "She's Thunderstorms"   3:54
2. "Black Treacle"   3:35
3. "Brick by Brick"   2:59
4. "The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala"   3:00
5. "Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair"   3:03
6. "Library Pictures"   2:22
7. "All My Own Stunts"   3:52
8. "Reckless Serenade"   2:42
9. "Piledriver Waltz"   3:23
10. "Love Is a Laserquest"   3:11
11. "Suck It and See"   3:45
12. "That's Where You're Wrong"   4:16

Total length: 40:04

Japanese edition bonus track
13. "The Blond-O-Sonic Shimmer Trap"   3:28

Total length: 43:37

Arctic Monkeys Band Members / Musicians
Alex Turner
Jamie Cook
Nick O'Malley
Matt Helders
Josh Homme – backing vocals on "All My Own Stunts"

James Ford – production
James Brown – engineering
Sean Oakley – engineering assistance
David Covell – engineering assistance
Craig Silvey – mixing
Morgan Stratton – mixing assistance
Bryan Wilson – mixing assistance
George Marino – mastering

Matthew Cooper – art direction, design
Jason Evans – art direction, design
Aaron Brown – photography

Suck It and See is the 4th studio album by English rock band Arctic Monkeys, released on 6 June 2011 by Domino Recording Company. It was produced by the band's longtime collaborator James Ford and was recorded at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles, with Ford and drummer Matt Helders promising to deliver a more "instant", "poppy", and "vintage" sound in comparison to the band's darker, polarising previous album Humbug (2009). The album topped the UK Albums Chart and has been certified platinum in the country.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive