Sunday, April 4, 2021

Bonnie Raitt - Sweet Forgiveness (1977)

Bonnie Raitt - Sweet Forgiveness (1977)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Bonnie Raitt - Sweet Forgiveness
download rar

"About to Make Me Leave Home" (Earl Randall) – 4:14
"Runaway" (Max Crook, Del Shannon) – 3:57
"Two Lives" (Mark Jordan) – 3:49
"Louise" (Paul Siebel) – 2:45
"Gamblin' Man" (Eric Kaz) – 3:27
"Sweet Forgiveness" (Daniel Moore) – 4:11
"My Opening Farewell" (Jackson Browne) – 5:20
"Three Time Loser" (Don Covay, Ron Miller) – 3:19
"Takin' My Time" (Bill Payne) – 3:37
"Home" (Karla Bonoff) – 3:28

Bonnie Raitt Musicians
Bonnie Raitt – acoustic guitar, guitar, electric guitar, vocals, slide guitar
Norton Buffalo – harmonica
Rosemary Butler – vocals
Lester Chambers – vocals
Sam Clayton – conductor, conga
Freebo – bass, guitar, vocals, fretless bass
David Grisman – mandolin, mandocello
Jef Labes – keyboard
Maxayn Lewis – vocals
Michael McDonald – vocals
Will McFarlane – guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar
Bill Payne – organ, synthesizer, piano, keyboard, vocals, Fender Rhodes
J.D. Souther – vocals
Fred Tackett – acoustic guitar, guitar, keyboard
Dennis Whitted – drums
Carlena Williams – vocals

Producer: Paul A. Rothchild
Engineers: John Haeny, Roger Mayer
Remastering: Keith Blake, Lee Herschberg
Series producer: Gregg Geller
Project coordinator: Jo Motta
Art direction: John Van Hamersveld
Photography: John Van Hamersveld

Sweet Forgiveness is the 6th album by Bonnie Raitt, released in 1977. The single "Two Lives" was provided by the leader of bassist Freebo's former band Edison Electric Band songwriter Mark T. Jordan.

Raitt's cover of the Del Shannon hit "Runaway" was issued as a single, reaching #57 on the U.S. singles chart.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs