Friday, April 30, 2021

Dolores O'Riordan - No Baggage (2009)

Dolores O'Riordan - No Baggage (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Dolores O'Riordan - No Baggage

play / listen download rar

1. "Switch Off the Moment"   3:18

2. "Skeleton" 3:24

3. "It's You" 4:11

4. "The Journey" 3:52

5. "Stupid"   4:45

6. "Be Careful"   4:20

7. "Apple of My Eye" (New Version)   4:47

8. "Throw Your Arms Around Me"   4:26

9. "Fly Through"   3:54

10. "Lunatic" 4:28

11. "Tranquilizer" 3:51

Total length:   45:16


Dolores O'Riordan Band Members / Musicians

Dolores O’Riordan – vocals, piano

Dan Brodbeck – guitar; bass on "The Journey"

Marco Mendoza – bass except on "The Journey"

Denny DeMarchi – piano

Ger Farrell – drums except on "Stupid"

Steve DeMarchi – guitar on "Stupid"

Corey Thompson – drums on "Stupid", percussion on "Throw Your Arms Around Me"

Matt Grady – digeridoo

No Baggage is the 2nd and final solo album from Dolores O'Riordan. It was released on 21 August 2009 in Ireland, most of the world on 24 August 2009 and on 25 August 2009 in North America. The first single, "The Journey" was released to radio on 13 July in North America and on 10 August in Europe.

It includes a new version of "Apple of My Eye", a song featured on O'Riordan's debut solo album, Are You Listening?.

On the week beginning 27 August 2009 No Baggage entered the Irish Albums Chart at number 80. In 2010 it was awarded a silver certification from the Independent Music Companies Association, which indicated sales of at least 30,000 copies throughout Europe.

Producer Dan Brodbeck won the 2010 Juno Award for Recording Engineer of the Year for his work on the songs "Apple of My Eye" and "Be Careful" from No Baggage. The second single is "Switch Off the Moment". The music video for "The Journey" was filmed in 16 mm, at Howth Beach Pier and Howth Summit, Dublin, Ireland, on 8 May 2009. The music video aired on 29 July 2009.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs