Thursday, April 8, 2021

Johnny Winter - Let Me In (1991)

Johnny Winter - Let Me In (1991)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Johnny Winter - Let Me In
download rar

"Illustrated Man" (Fred James, Mary-Ann Brandon) – 3:37

"Barefootin'" (Robert Parker) – 4:06

"Life Is Hard" (Fred James) – 6:17

"Hey You" (Mike Himelstein) – 2:42

"Blue Mood" (Jessie Mae Robinson) – 3:01

"Sugaree" (Marty Robbins) – 2:57

"Medicine Man" (Robbie Fisher, Henley Douglas) – 4:22

"You're Humbuggin' Me" (Rocket Morgan, J.D. Miller) – 2:43

"If You Got a Good Woman" (Johnny Winter) – 4:23

"Got to Find My Baby" (John Heartsman) – 2:40

"Shame Shame Shame" (Jimmy Reed) – 4:16

"Let Me In" (Johnny Winter) – 4:11

"You Lie Too Much" (Mac Rebennack) – 4:03

Johnny Winter Band Members / Musicians

Johnny Winter – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals

Jeff Ganz – electric bass, fretless bass, upright bass

Tom Compton – drums

Dr. John – piano on "Barefootin'", "Life Is Hard", "Sugaree", "You Lie Too Much"

Ken Saydak – piano on "If You Got a Good Woman"

Billy Branch – harmonica on "Hey You", "If You Got a Good Woman", "Shame Shame Shame"

Dennis, Margaret, Johnny and Brian Drugan, Dave Brickson, John Gabrysiak, Dick Shurman – ensemble vocals on "Hey You"

Dick Shurman, Johnny Winter – producers
David Axelbaum – engineer
Dave Brickson – assistant engineer
Greg Calbi – mastering
Mark Weiss – photography
Bill Smith – design

Recorded and mixed at Streeterville Recording Studios, Chicago

Let Me In is an album by guitarist and singer Johnny Winter. It was released in 1991 on vinyl and CD by Pointblank Records. Let Me In was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Blues Album.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive