Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Red Rider (Tom Cochrane & Red Rider) - The Symphony Sessions (1989)

Red Rider (Tom Cochrane & Red Rider) - The Symphony Sessions (1989)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Red Rider - The Symphony Sessions
play / listen download rar

1. "Light in the Tunnel" (instrumental)   2:28
2. "Human Race"   3:48
3. "Can't Turn Back"   10:22
4. "Napoleon Sheds His Skin"   6:19
5. "White Hot"   6:18
6. "Avenue 'A'"   3:57
7. "Bird on a Wire"   3:21
8. "Boy Inside the Man"   9:49
9. "Lunatic Fringe"   5:01
10. "The Next Life" (New studio track)   3:41

Red Rider Band Members Tom Cochrane & Red Rider / Musicians

Tom Cochrane - vocals, guitars
Ken Greer - guitars
John Webster - keyboards
Ken "Spider" Sinnaeve - bass
Randall Coryell - drums
Peter Mueller - guitars

Edmonton Symphony Orchestra - orchestral performances

George Blondheim - arrangement, conductor

Bill Dawes - engineer

Steve Rinkoff - producer on "The Next Life", mixing

Hugh Cooper - additional engineering

Brett Zilahi - Assistant Engineer

The Symphony Sessions was a live album released in December 1989 by Tom Cochrane & Red Rider. It was the band's seventh and final album.

The album was recorded with the Edmonton Symphony Orchestra at the Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium in Edmonton, Alberta. The concert featured a 56-piece orchestra, including six players who had performed with Procol Harum at that band's legendary 1971 performance with the Edmonton Symphony Orchestra.

Following this album, Tom Cochrane pursued a solo career, releasing Mad Mad World in 1991.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs