Thursday, April 29, 2021

Stereophonics - Graffiti on the Train (2013)

Stereophonics - Graffiti on the Train (2013)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Stereophonics - Graffiti on the Train

play / listen download rar

1. "We Share the Same Sun"   3:44

2. "Graffiti on the Train"   5:03

3. "Indian Summer"   4:27

4. "Take Me"   3:51

5. "Catacomb"   3:14

6. "Roll the Dice"   4:04

7. "Violins and Tambourines"   5:00

8. "Been Caught Cheating"   4:21

9. "In a Moment"   5:26

10. "No-one's Perfect"   4:00

Total length:   43:04

Stereophonics Band Members / Musicians

Kelly Jones - lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, orchestral arrangements on tracks 2, 6, 7

Richard Jones - bass guitar

Adam Zindani - guitar, backing vocals

Javier Weyler – drums

Jim Lowe – keyboards, programming, orchestral arrangements on tracks 2, 6, 7

David Arnold – orchestral arrangements on tracks 2, 6, 7

Nicholas Dodd – orchestration

Kerenza Peacock – violin on track 3

Emma Owens – viola on track 3

Rosie Danvers – cello on track 3

Jakki Healy – vocals on track 4

Mikey Rowe – keyboards on tracks 7, 8, 10

Production – Kelly Jones, Jim Lowe

Mixing – Carl Young

Engineering – Lowe

Studio Assistant at ICP Studios – Paul Edouard-Laurendeau

Mastering – Dick Beetham


Violins – Leader John Bradbury, Leader of 2nds Roger Garland

Violin section – Rolf Wilson, Warren Zielinski, Rita Manning, Dave Woodcock, Eos Chater, Debbie Widdup, Maciej Rakowski, Steve Morris, Boguslaw Kostecki, Dai Emanuel, Emlyn Singleton, Philippa Ibbotson, Perry Montague-Mason, Patrick Kiernan, Mark Berrow, Tom Pigott-Smith

Celli – 1st Johnathan Williams

Cello section – Tony Lewis, Dave Daniels, Frank Schaefer, Martin Loveday, Paul Kegg

French Horns – 1st Richard Bissill, Michael Thompson, Simon Rayner, Richard Berry

Trumpets – 1st Derek Watkins, John Barclay, Stuart Brooks

Tenor Trombones – 1st Andy Wood, Lindsay Shilling

Bass Trombones – 1st Dave Stewart, Darren Smith

Graffiti on the Train is the 8th studio album by Welsh rock band Stereophonics. Produced by the group's lead-singer and guitarist Kelly Jones and Jim Lowe, it was released on 4 March 2013 on their own Stylus Records. It was the first Stereophonics album since Keep Calm and Carry On (2009), marking the first time they had not released a record within two years. It was intended for an October 2012 release date and took nearly two years to complete. This is the last record to feature drummer Javier Weyler, who was officially replaced by Jamie Morrison on 24 September 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs