Thursday, April 29, 2021

Stereophonics - Kind (2019)

Stereophonics - Kind (2019)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Stereophonics - Kind

play / listen download rar

1. "I Just Wanted the Goods"   4:33

2. "Fly Like an Eagle"   4:32

3. "Make Friends with the Morning"   4:51

4. "Stitches"   4:46

5. "Hungover for You"   4:08

6. "Bust This Town"   3:54

7. "This Life Ain't Easy (But It's the One That We All Got)"   6:12

8. "Street of Orange Light"   3:02

9. "Don't Let the Devil Take Another Day"   3:04

10. "Restless Mind"   3:10

Total length:   42:12

Kind is the 11th studio album by Welsh rock band Stereophonics released on 25 October 2019 on Parlophone Records, nearly two years after their previous album, Scream Above the Sounds. Recorded over an eleven-day period between 29 June and 9 July 2019 at The Ramsbury Brewery & Distillery in Marlborough, Wiltshire, the album was produced by lead singer and guitarist Kelly Jones and George Drakoulias. Kind topped the UK Albums Chart, becoming the band's first to do so since Keep the Village Alive (2015) and their seventh overall.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs