Monday, April 26, 2021

The Script - No Sound Without Silence (2014)

The Script - No Sound Without Silence (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers

The Script - No Sound Without Silence

play / listen download rar

1. "No Good in Goodbye"   5:07

2. "Superheroes"   4:04

3. "Man on a Wire"   4:05

4. "It's Not Right for You"   4:24

5. "The Energy Never Dies"   4:15

6. "Flares"   3:49

7. "Army of Angels"   3:58

8. "Never Seen Anything (Quite Like You)"   3:22

9. "Paint the Town Green"   3:31

10. "Without Those Songs"   3:46

11. "Hail Rain or Sunshine"   3:27

Total length:   43:57

The Script Band Members / Musicians

Danny O'Donoghue – lead vocals, keyboard, guitar

Mark Sheehan – lead guitar, backing vocals, co-lead vocals on "Superheroes"

Glen Power – drums, backing vocals

Andrew Frampton – guitar ("Superheroes")

Ben Sargeant - Bass Guitar ("The Energy Never Dies")

Ben Sargeant - Bass Guitar ("Without Those Songs")

James Barry – producer ("Superheroes")

Andrew Frampton – producer, programmer ("Superheroes")

Michael Heffernan – recording ("Superheroes")

Ted Jensen – mastering ("Superheroes")

Mark Stent – mixing engineer ("Superheroes")

Geoff Swan – assistant engineer ("Superheroes")

Fergal Toohey – recording, assistant producer, assistant engineer ("Superheroes")

No Sound Without Silence is the 4th studio album by Irish pop rock band The Script. The album was released by Columbia Records on 12 September 2014 in Ireland and Friday-release countries and on 15 September 2014 in the United Kingdom. The album is the band's first full-length release under Columbia, after releasing their previous three studio albums under Phonogenic Records in Europe and Epic Records in the United States.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs