Monday, April 26, 2021

Velvet Revolver - Libertad (2007)

Velvet Revolver - Libertad (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Velvet Revolver - Libertad

play / listen download rar

1. "Let It Roll"   2:32

2. "She Mine"   3:24

3. "Get Out the Door"   3:14

4. "She Builds Quick Machines"   4:03

5. "The Last Fight"   4:03

6. "Pills, Demons & Etc."   2:54

7. "American Man"   3:56

8. "Mary Mary"   4:33

9. "Just Sixteen"   3:58

10. "Can't Get It Out of My Head" (Music and lyrics by Jeff Lynne)   3:57

11. "For a Brother"   3:26

12. "Spay"   3:06

13. "Gravedancer" (contains hidden track "Don't Drop That Dime" from 4:40)   8:42

Total length:   51:48

Velvet Revolver Band Members / Musicians

Scott Weiland – lead vocals, keyboards on "Get Out the Door" and "The Last Fight"

Slash – lead and rhythm guitars, talkbox on "Get Out the Door", acoustic guitar on "Messages"

Duff McKagan – bass, backing vocals

Matt Sorum – drums, percussion on "Get Out the Door", backing vocals

Dave Kushner – rhythm guitar

Brendan O'Brien – production, mixing

Bob Ludwig – mastering

Billy Bowers – additional engineering

Douglas Grean – additional engineering

Rocco Guarino – Video Director

Mixing assistance

Glenn Pittman

Kevin Mills

Matt Serrechio

Tom Syrowski

Tom Tapley

Libertad is the 2nd and final studio album by American hard rock band Velvet Revolver, released on July 3, 2007. The name is Spanish and translates to "Liberty" or "freedom" in English. According to a 2007 interview with Rolling Stone, along with the Stone Temple Pilots albums Core and the self-titled 2010 album, Libertad is one of only three albums lead singer Scott Weiland wrote while sober.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive