Friday, April 2, 2021

Weezer - Hurley (2010)

Weezer - Hurley (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Weezer - Hurley

download rar

1. "Memories"   3:16

2. "Ruling Me"   3:30

3. "Trainwrecks"   3:21

4. "Unspoken"   3:01

5. "Where's My Sex?"   3:28

6. "Run Away"   2:55

7. "Hang On"   3:33

8. "Smart Girls"   3:11

9. "Brave New World"   3:57

10. "Time Flies"   3:42

Weezer Band Members / Musicians

Brian Bell

Rivers Cuomo

Scott Shriner

Patrick Wilson

Johnny Knoxville, Wee Man, Ryan Dunn, Dave England, Preston Lacy, April Margera, Ehren McGhehey, Steve-O – gang vocals ("Memories")

Chris Pontius – gang vocals and additional guitar ("Memories")

Dan Wilson – additional background vocals ("Ruling Me")

Alex Greenwald – orchestration ("Trainwrecks")

Desmond Child – piano ("Trainwrecks")

Blake Mills – keyboard ("Trainwrecks")

Avram Sills – percussion ("Unspoken")

Greg Vail – flute ("Unspoken")

Ryan Adams – guitar and bass ("Run Away")

Tony Berg – hurdy-gurdy ("Hang On")

Michael Cera – mandolin and background vocals ("Hang On")

Jimmy Harry – additional guitar ("Smart Girls")

Andy Mueller – art direction and design

Daniel Field – cover photography

Danny Clinch – band photograph


Tyler Fitzmaurice, Allegra Young – string arrangements, conductor

Simon Gamache, Florian Krentz – orchestration

Theresa Leonard – string engineer, percussion, production coordinator

Florian Krentz, Sergey Martynyuk – production assistants

Noland Bouvier, Gonzalo Garcia, Jim Hewins, Pattie Phillips, Shelley Uprichard – string engineers

John Batchelder, Carrie Campbell, Cat Gray, Kellen McDaniel, Kayleigh "Kmizzle" Miller, Brian Sherwood – viola

Emily Botel, Yoon-Kyung "YK" Shin, Maria Van der Sloot, Jeremy Van Sylke, Allegra Young – violin

Devin Franco, Gabrielle Hamann-Guennette, Cecilia Huerta – cello

Travis Harrison – octa bass

Rivers Cuomo – producer

Shawn Everett – producer, engineer, mixing (tracks 1, 6, 8, 10, 11, 14)

Marc McClusky – mixing (tracks 2, 3, 5, 7, 9)

John Goodmanson – mixing (track 4)

Todd Bergman – assistant engineer

Eric Steinman – assistant engineer

Chesare Marolo – assistant engineer

James Musshom – assistant engineer

Cameron Webb – additional recording (track 5)

Dave Collins – mastering

Hurley is the 8th studio album by American rock band Weezer, released on September 10, 2010 by Epitaph Records. The album was produced by Rivers Cuomo and Shawn Everett, and, similar to their previous album Raditude, features songs co-written with songwriters outside of the band.

Preceded by the single "Memories", Hurley debuted at number six on the US Billboard 200, with over 45,000 units sold in its first week of sales.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs