Thursday, May 6, 2021

Corrosion of Conformity - Wiseblood (1996)

Corrosion of Conformity - Wiseblood (1996)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Corrosion of Conformity - Wiseblood

1. "King of the Rotten"   3:14

2. "Long Whip / Big America"   4:52

3. "Wiseblood"   3:01

4. "Goodbye Windows"   5:41

5. "Born Again for the Last Time"   4:39

6. "Drowning in a Daydream"   4:22

7. "The Snake Has No Head" (featuring Alex Montana)   4:13

8. "The Door"   3:28

9. "Man or Ash" (featuring James Hetfield)   5:13

10. "Redemption City"   4:51

11. "Wishbone (Some Tomorrow)"   3:59

12. "Fuel"   2:39

13. "Bottom Feeder (El Que Come Abajo)" (instrumental)   7:51

Total length: 57:49

Japanese edition

14. "The Land of Free Disease" (bonus track)   4:20

Total length:   62:09


Corrosion of Conformity Band Members / Musicians

Pepper Keenan – lead vocals, rhythm guitar

Woody Weatherman – lead guitar

Mike Dean – bass guitar

Reed Mullin – drums

James Hetfield – background vocals on "Man or Ash" (uncredited)

Wiseblood is the 5th studio album by American heavy metal band Corrosion of Conformity. It was released on October 15, 1996 by Columbia Records, the band's second and final album for the label. Its name comes from the novel Wise Blood, written by Southern Gothic author Flannery O'Connor. Metallica's lead vocalist, James Hetfield, provides his voice as backup on the album's ninth track, "Man or Ash". The song "Drowning in a Daydream" was nominated for Best Metal Performance at the 40th Grammy Awards ceremony (which went to Tool for "Ænema"). The album had sold 130,000 copies by 1999, selling less than Blind and Deliverance.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive