Saturday, May 1, 2021

Garbage - Beautiful Garbage (2001)

Garbage - Beautiful Garbage (2001)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Garbage - Beautiful Garbage

play / listen download rar

1. "Shut Your Mouth"   3:25

2. "Androgyny"   3:09

3. "Can't Cry These Tears"   4:16

4. "Til the Day I Die"   3:28

5. "Cup of Coffee"   4:31

6. "Silence Is Golden"   3:49

7. "Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)"   3:12

8. "Breaking Up the Girl"   3:33

9. "Drive You Home"   3:58

10. "Parade"   4:07

11. "Nobody Loves You"   5:08

12. "Untouchable"   4:03

13. "So Like a Rose"   6:17

Garbage Band Members / Musicians

Duke Erikson

Shirley Manson

Steve Marker

Butch Vig

Daniel Shulman – bass

Matt Chamberlain – drums on "Can't Cry These Tears" and "Cup of Coffee"

Garbage – production

Billy Bush – engineering

Scott Hull – mastering

Garbage – art direction

Me Company – design

Warwick Saint – photography

Beautiful Garbage (stylized as beautifulgarbage) is the 3rd studio album by American rock band Garbage. It was released on October 1, 2001, on Mushroom Records worldwide, with the North American release on Interscope Records the following day. Marking a departure from the sound the band had established on their first two releases, the album was written and recorded over the course of a year, when lead singer Shirley Manson chronicled their efforts weekly online, becoming one of the first high-profile musicians to keep an Internet blog. The album expanded on the band's musical variety, with stronger melodies, more direct lyrics, and sounds mixing rock with electronica, new wave, hip hop, and girl groups.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs