Monday, May 10, 2021

Pixies - Beneath the Eyrie (2019)

Pixies - Beneath the Eyrie (2019)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Pixies - Beneath the Eyrie

"In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain" – 4:13

"On Graveyard Hill" (Francis, Paz Lenchantin) – 3:25

"Catfish Kate" – 3:08

"This Is My Fate" – 3:20

"Ready for Love" – 2:33

"Silver Bullet" – 3:44

"Long Rider" (Francis, Lenchantin) – 3:32

"Los Surfers Muertos" (Francis, Lenchantin) – 2:54

"St. Nazaire" – 2:27

"Bird of Prey" – 2:37

"Daniel Boone" – 4:52

"Death Horizon" – 2:07

Pixies Band Members / Musicians

Black Francis – guitars, lead vocals, songwriting

Paz Lenchantin – bass guitar, lead vocals, piano, Mellotron, songwriting

David Lovering – drums, percussion

Joey Santiago – lead guitar

Beneath the Eyrie is the 7th album from American alternative rock band Pixies, released on September 13, 2019, by BMG/Infectious. Produced by Tom Dalgety, and preceded by the singles "On Graveyard Hill" and "Catfish Kate", the album was recorded in Dreamland Recording Studios, a remote, converted church in upstate New York. The band were influenced by their Gothic surroundings during the writing and recording process, with vocalist and guitarist Black Francis stating: "I wanted to intermingle with the spirit world, with life and death and with the mystical and a more surreal landscape."

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs