Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Renaissance - Ashes Are Burning (1973)

Renaissance - Ashes Are Burning (1973)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Renaissance - Ashes Are Burning

Side one

1. "Can You Understand?"   9:51

2. "Let It Grow"   4:14

3. "On the Frontier"   4:55

Side two

4. "Carpet of the Sun"   3:31

5. "At the Harbour"   6:48

6. "Ashes Are Burning"   11:20

Renaissance Band Members / Musicians

Annie Haslam – lead and backing vocals

John Tout – keyboards, backing vocals

Jon Camp (listed as "John Camp") – bass, electric and acoustic guitars, co-lead vocals on track 3, backing vocals

Terence Sullivan – drums, backing vocals, percussion

Michael Dunford – acoustic guitar

Andy Powell – electric guitar solo on track 6

Richard Hewson – strings arrangements on tracks 1 and 4

Dick Plant – producer, engineer

Richard Goldblatt – assistant engineer

Hipgnosis – cover design

Ashes Are Burning is the 4th studio album by the English progressive rock band Renaissance, released in 1973. It was the first of several Renaissance albums to feature (on some songs) an orchestra playing along with the band. It was the band's first album to make the Billboard 200 album chart, peaking at No. 171.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs