Monday, May 31, 2021

Skambankt - Søvnløs (2010)

Skambankt - Søvnløs (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Skambankt - Søvnløs

Kaos, så inferno (Chaos, then inferno)

Jesus av vår tid (Jesus of our times)


Amnesti (Amnesty)

En lang strek (A long line)

Nattergal (Nightingale)

Født på ny (Born again)


Kvelertak! (Stranglehold!)

Retrett (Retreat)

Søvnløs is the 4th studio album by Norwegian hard rock band Skambankt. It was recorded in February 2010 at Athletic Sound in Halden, and mixed by Jørgen Træen in Bergen. The working title "Åndelig terror" ("Spiritual Terror") stemmed from a quote by a senior citizen when she was presented with a sample of Skambankt's music. The final title "Søvnløs" ("Sleepless"), however, was chosen because the album was recorded mostly late at night because this is the time when new ideas develop.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs