Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Cat Power - Moon Pix (1998)

Cat Power - Moon Pix (1998)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Cat Power - Moon Pix

download rar

1. "American Flag"   3:30

2. "He Turns Down"   5:39

3. "No Sense"   4:50

4. "Say"   3:24

5. "Metal Heart"   4:02

6. "Back of Your Head"   3:43

7. "Moonshiner" (traditional)   4:50

8. "You May Know Him"   2:46

9. "Colors and the Kids"   6:35

10. "Cross Bones Style"   4:32

11. "Peking Saint"   2:28

Total length:   46:19

Cat Power Band Members / Musicians

Chan Marshall – vocals, guitar, piano

Mick Turner – guitar, engineer

Belinda Woods – flute

Matt Voigt – engineer

Jim White – drums

Andrew Entsch – bass

Roe Ethridge – photography

Moon Pix is the 4th album by Cat Power, the stage name and eponymous band of American singer-songwriter, Chan Marshall. It was released in September 1998 on Matador Records.

Much of the album was written in a single night, following a hallucinatory nightmare Marshall experienced while staying at a farmhouse in South Carolina. Prior to that, Marshall had intended to retire from music. The album was recorded in Melbourne, Australia with Mick Turner and Jim White, of the Australian instrumental band Dirty Three, on guitar and drums, respectively.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs