Thursday, June 10, 2021

James Brown - Think! (1960)

James Brown - Think! (1960)

Tracklist front / back album covers

James Brown - Think!

1. "Think"   2:50

2. "Good Good Lovin'"   2:17

3. "Wonder When You're Coming Home"   2:33

4. "I'll Go Crazy"   2:09

5. "This Old Heart"   2:11

6. "I Know It's True"   2:43

7. "Bewildered"   2:25

8. "I'll Never Let You Go"   2:20

9. "You've Got the Power"   2:22

10. "If You Want Me"   2:26

11. "Baby, You're Right"   3:07

12. "So Long"   2:50

Think! is the 3rd studio album by James Brown and The Famous Flames, featuring the hit singles "Baby You're Right" and their cover of "Bewildered", along with the group's hit cover of the title track, "Think" originally recorded by The "5" Royales. It also includes the national hits "I'll Go Crazy", "This Old Heart" and "Baby, You're Right", the 1959 regional hit "Good Good Lovin'", and Brown's B-side hit duet with Bea Ford, "You've Got the Power". In all, the album features no less than seven national Pop and R&B chart hits, and a few regional hits as well.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem