Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Kenny Loggins - How About Now (2007)

Kenny Loggins - How About Now (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Kenny Loggins - How About Now

download rar

1. "A Year's Worth of Distance"   5:45

2. "A Love Song"   3:54

3. "I'll Remember Your Name"   4:36

4. "How About Now"   3:59

5. "I Don't Want to Hate You Anymore"   4:58

6. "That's When I Find You"   3:57

7. "If You Never Been There"   4:00

8. "Truth Is"   4:19

9. "Too Much (Never Get Enough)"   3:56

10. "This Too Will Pass"   6:06

11. "I'm a Free Man Now"   4:35

12. "One Last Goodbye Song"   3:45

Kenny Loggins Band Members / Musicians

Kenny Loggins – lead and backing vocals, acoustic guitar, baritone guitar

Jesse Siebenberg – acoustic guitar, electric guitar, nylon guitar, dobro, lap steel guitar, keyboards, organ, programming, omnichord, bass, drums, percussion, string arrangements, backing vocals

Tom Bukovac – electric guitar

Paul Cartwright – mandolin, fiddle, violin, string arrangements

Todd Hannigan – guitar

Jeff King – electric guitar

B. James Lowry – acoustic guitar

Randy Kohrs – dobro

Richard Marx – acoustic guitar, backing vocals

Miles Mosley – contrabass guitar

William Owsley III – electric guitar

Jeff Pevar – electric guitar, acoustic guitar

Gabe Dixon – acoustic piano

Charles Judge – keyboards

Jimmy Nichols – keyboards, acoustic piano, strings, string arrangements, arrangements

Mike Reid – acoustic piano

Spady Brannan – bass

Mark Hill – bass

Dave Marotta – bass

Craig Young – bass

Steve Brewster – drums

Steve DiStanislao – drums

Dan Needham – drums, percussion

Lenny Castro – percussion

Tom Ball – harmonica

Jonathan Yudkin – strings

Marc Mann – string arrangements

Gary Burr – backing vocals

Chip Davis – backing vocals

Crosby Loggins – backing vocals

Lois Mahalia – backing vocals

Rachel Proctor – backing vocals


Robert Bailey

Kendra Carr

Shateria Dayoe

Vicki Hampton

Nashville Gospel Choir

Shandra Penix

Grisanthia Stencil

Kevin Stencil

Fred Vaughn


Vanessa Freebairn-Smith – cello

James Freebarin-Smith – cello

Tom Lea – viola

Neel Hammond – violin

Joel Pargman – violin

How About Now is the 13th studio album by American singer-songwriter Kenny Loggins. Released in 2007, its key tracks include "A Love Song" and the title track, "How About Now." As of 2019 it is his most recent album of original material.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs