Sunday, June 13, 2021

Stiff Little Fingers - No Going Back (2014)

Stiff Little Fingers - No Going Back (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Stiff Little Fingers - No Going Back

"Liar's Club" – 3:43

"My Dark Places" – 4:08

"Full Steam Backwards" – 4:19

"I Just Care About Me" – 3:16

"Don't Mind Me" – 3:11

"Guilty As Sin" – 3:50

"One Man Island" – 3:46

"Throwing It All Away" – 3:25

"Good Luck with That" – 2:47

"Trail of Tears" – 4:36

"Since Yesterday Was Here" – 4:07

"When We Were Young" – 4:24

Stiff Little Fingers Band Members / Musicians 

Jake Burns – Vocals, guitar

Ian McCallum – guitar, Vocals

Ali McMordie – bass guitar, Vocals

Steve Grantley – drums, Vocals

No Going Back is the 10th studio album by punk band Stiff Little Fingers. It was released on 15 March 2014 for a limited time through Pledgemusic, a website where fans can pledge/donate money to purchase the album in various forms. The album was released to the general public on 11 August 2014 through the band's Rigid Digits label and elsewhere through Mondo Recordings/INgrooves. The album is the band's first studio release in eleven years since 2003's Guitar and Drum. It reached No. 1 on BBC Radio 1's UK Top 40 Rock Album Charts on 14 September 2014. It is the band's first studio album since Now Then... to feature original bassist Ali McMordie, who rejoined the band in 2006.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem